78 Church St N E Concord, NC 28025  Local: (704) 782-1107 Tollfree: (800) 398-1107
Customer Reviews
MILLS FLORIST
Local Concord, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Bouquet .... great customer service
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything arrived as promised and beautifully arrange.And the assistant was every courteous.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great quick service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Service
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you for your prompt service for my online order. the flower was so beautiful and much appreciated by the family. :)
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered this over the internet and asked it to show up in our hotel room before we checked in. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect. The Flowers were beautiful (and the vase), just perfect colors for my wife. They were waiting for us in our room before we got there. It made it a perfect moment. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers always beautiful and candy packages fresh. Love them!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the price was reasonable..They did a great job on both of the flowers that I ordered for a friend's funeral. I highly recommend them.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the price was reasonable..They did a great job on both of the flowers that I ordered for a friend's funeral. I highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time at the correct destination. thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The ordering was easy. However, I don't even know if she really got it or have any idea what flowers were in it, etc. I've been very distracted with the devastating circumstances of the Church slayings in Charleston, where I live. Martha Holmes
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery!
Flower Delivery To Concord, NC
See Delivery Areas