78 Church St N E Concord, NC 28025  Local: (704) 782-1107 Tollfree: (800) 398-1107
Customer Reviews
MILLS FLORIST
Local Concord, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Good service! Easy to use website!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your help. The flowers were beautiful (I'm told) and arrived on time. I appreciate your help.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement for my wife and it was delivered on time and was absolutely beautiful. The designer helped me in choosing the flowers and I couldn't have been more pleased. I will definitely choose Mills Florist the next time I need an arrangement for any occasion.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I can't say enough good things about this florist. Everything I have ever ordered from them has far surpassed my expectations. Their head designer is very helpful, courteous and very talented, not to mention she has excellent taste in arranging flowers. Mills Florist is the only florist I would use in Concord. I have never been disappointed.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a wonderful experience. Thank you for making my sister's day!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Bouquet .... great customer service
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything arrived as promised and beautifully arrange.And the assistant was every courteous.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great quick service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Service
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you for your prompt service for my online order. the flower was so beautiful and much appreciated by the family. :)
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered this over the internet and asked it to show up in our hotel room before we checked in. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect. The Flowers were beautiful (and the vase), just perfect colors for my wife. They were waiting for us in our room before we got there. It made it a perfect moment. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers always beautiful and candy packages fresh. Love them!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the price was reasonable..They did a great job on both of the flowers that I ordered for a friend's funeral. I highly recommend them.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the price was reasonable..They did a great job on both of the flowers that I ordered for a friend's funeral. I highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time at the correct destination. thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The ordering was easy. However, I don't even know if she really got it or have any idea what flowers were in it, etc. I've been very distracted with the devastating circumstances of the Church slayings in Charleston, where I live. Martha Holmes
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery!
Flower Delivery To Concord, NC
See Delivery Areas